IKEA Furniture Samples 2

IKEA FURNITURE 2

Here is my IKEA furniture samples to go with my second mood board I just posted, it was a lot easier to find furniture to match this mood board compared to my first one, I think IKEA likes green and orange more than they like purple. I think it found it easier to find furniture because I was really looking for products that fit in with my theme but ones that fit my colour scheme.

I am still kind of unsure about this furniture arrangement but I suppose it gives me a starting point and I can always go onto to develop a little further until I am happy with it.

Creating these mood boards is getting me really excited to see what my actual design is going to look like, I’ve got tonnes of ideas in my head, but its just trying to get them down on paper and making them all work together so they fit my brief and what my clients want.

Leave a comment